Thursday, August 26, 2010

Dhee4 Winners- Anchor Udaya bhanu in ETV Telugu

          Dhee4 is a quite popular show in Telugu. We can also say that it is the ultimate show which is been telecasted in ETV. Udaya Bhanu is the anchor in that Dhee4 dance show. Judges are Ramba and Brinda Master. The choreographers participating in this show are Uma Master, Senthamarai Master, Poppy Master, Selvi Master, Shanthi Master, Sujatha Master, Reethu Master and Revathi Master. The dancers in the Dhee4 show are Anusha, Anitha, Moulika, Sai Pallavi, Eshwari, Mounika, Bhavya and Bindu.

        The special guest for the Dhee4 ladies show is brand Ambassador Shreya. In middle of the show some guest appeared in the show like Ramya Krishna, Sangita, Robot Master and others. Now Dhee4 has came to the finals. Bhavya, Sai Pallavi and Anusha entered into grand finals. now Sai Pallavi got eliminated and Bhavya and Anusha got into finals for the war. The dance is going to be tougher between them. The winner is awared with 1 kg gold by Shreya.


Post a Comment